Yo Gotti Artist Blac Youngsta Gets A Gun Put To His Head & Cuffed By Cops When He Withdraws $200K From Wells Fargo Bank. $100K Was Then Confiscated. “I’m A Rapper. I Don’t Believe In Checks”

Collective Music Group artist, Blac
Youngsta, ran into problems with police on
Friday, January 8, when he left a Wells Fargo
bank in Atlanta after withdrawing $200,000
cash.
Someone inside the bank called the police
because they though it was suspicious. When
the rapper exited he was put in handcuffs
and cops confiscated $100,000 of his money
to check out it’s legitimacy before letting him
go.
“I went in there and got $200,000 out of my
account. I come out the bank… I see the
police. I’m walking to my car [and] I see one
of the pointing to my bag like, ‘him'”
Youngsta told 11 Alive. “They come bum
rushing me at the car, put me on the ground,
putting guns to my head, so I’m like ‘What
I’d do?’ A lady was like I’m not supposed to
have…$200,000 on me. I’m like, ‘I’m a
millionaire. How can I not have $200,000 on
me?’”
Blac, real name Sam Benson, said he was
told someone had written a bogus check and
an employee at the bank thought it was him,
but all of the $1.3 million he has in the
institution is legitimate.
“They apologized and let me go, but they just
took $100,000 of my money. I’m finna go to
the police precinct right now and get my
other $100,000,” he said.
A reporter then asked him why he needed
$200,000 in cash.
“I was finna go buy me a vehicle,” he
explained. “They got the new Mercedes Benz
out, you know like the Maybach. I was finna
go get one. I was about to go buy one, cash.
Buy they just made me so mad I might go
buy me a Ferrari right now. I feel aggressive. I
feel fast.. [Bank employees] couldn’t believe
that I was young, black, handsome and I was
getting $200,000 out. I had my Rolex on with
all the diamonds in it. On my rich folks stuff.
The thing is, I’m a rapper. How I live my life I
don’t believe in checks. I don’t want to go to
the car lot with no check. My dream I always
dreamed about was going in the bank getting
a half a million out and taking the car lot a
half a million and putting it on the desk like,
‘give me that Ghost right there.’ Where I
come from we don’t believe in taking checks
to the car lot. It’s still legit. This the check
right here.”

FOR MUSIC PROMOTIONS, DISTRIBUTIONS, SUBMISSION, INTERVIEWS AND ADVERTS contact us via Email: Confamnewsmag@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

